Pöyry's group executive committee expanded

02 November 2017

Dorien Terpstra has been appointed executive VP, Head of Strategy and Transformation and member of the Group Executive Committee of Pöyry PLC as of 8 January 2018. She will report to Martin à Porta, President and CEO of Pöyry.

Dorien Terpstra is currently Head of Project Execution for Siemens Netherlands. She will succeed Anja McAlister in the position of Executive Vice President, Head of Strategy and Transformation.

Following this change, Pöyry's Group Executive Committee will be increased to five members.