Steering Committee

Video Report: Duplex Seminar & Summit 2014 Steering Committee Meeting
The Steering Committee for the Duplex Seminar & Summit 2014 see plenty of opportunities for duplex in a variety of applications.
Chairman: Ms Lene Marken, Statoil ASA, Norway

Steering Committee members (in alphabetical order):
Mr Jacko Aerts, DSM - GMCC, The Netherlands
Mr Jan Baas, CB & I Lummus (Knowledge Center), The Netherlands
Mr Babak Bahar, Kvaerner, Norway
Mr Federica Bassani, AIM Associazione Italiana di Metallurgia, Italy
Mr Magnus Brodin, Sandvik Materials Technology, Sweden
Mr Thierry Cassagne, Total EP SA, France
Mr Jacques Charles, Ugine & ALZ Arcelor Group, France
Mr Marcello Colnaghi, FOMAS Group, Italy
Mr Raymond Cordewener, Brück Group bv, The Netherlands
Ms Joelle E Greenwood, Salzgitter Mannesmann Stainless Tubes, France
Mr Neil S. Henry, ABB Engineering Services, UK
Mr J.J.L. Houben, ExxonMobil Chemical Company, The Netherlands
Mr Gazmend Hoxha, ENI, ITALY
Mr Sytze Huizinga, Shell Projects & Technology, Materials and Corrosion Engineering, The Netherlands
Mr Jürgen Korkhaus, BASF, Germany
Mr Thomas Ladwein, FH Aalen, Germany
Mr Andrew Leonard, BP Exploration Operating Company Ltd, UK
Mr Jan Links, Dow Benelux, The Netherlands
Dr. Mitsuru Yoshizawa, Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corp, Japan
Mr Sami Packalén, Stalatube Oy, Finland
Prof Sayee Raghunathan, Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Ms Iris Rommerskirchen, BUTTING, Germany
Mr Peter van Gansewinkel, Brück Group bv, The Netherlands
Mr Paolo Vigano, CENTRO INOX, Italy
Mrs Lena Wegrelius, Outokumpu Stainless AB - Research & Development, Sweden
Mr Marc Wilms, Shell Global Solutions International bv, The Netherlands