Stainless Steel World departments

Stainless Steel World
P.O. box 396
NL-7200 AJ Zutphen
The Netherlands

Advertising and Webvertising (advertising on websites)

Mrs Elisa Hannan e.hannan@kci-world.com +31 575 585 291

Bookkeeping

Mr Tom Bleumink t.bleumink@kci-world.com +31 575 585 274

Buyers'Guide+Online

Mrs Vera Solis Esquivel v.solis@kci-world.com + 31 36 537 5221

Data Warehouse (address and contact detail changes)

Mr Gert Wijbrans g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Editorial Department

Mrs Joanne McIntyre j.mcintyre@kci-world.com +31 575 585 276

Press releases / News

Press.ssw@kci-world.com

Research & Intelligence

Mr Robert-Jan à Campo r.a.campo@kci-world.com +31 575 585 275

Subscriptions

Mrs Erica Riethorst e.riethorst@kci-world.com +31 575 585 271

All other inquiries

Mr Robert-Jan à Campo r.a.campo@kci-world.com +31 575 585 275